Surf Curse - "Nothing Yet"
$6.00 - $20.00

  • Surf Curse -
  • Surf Curse -
  • Surf Curse -
  • Surf Curse -

Surf Curse - "Nothing Yet"
$6.00 - $20.00

Surf Curse's second full length album 'Nothing Yet" is available on LP, Cassette, CD, and Digital Download.

Track Listing

  1. Christine F
  2. Doom Generation
  3. The Strange and the Kind
  4. It Followed Me
  5. Cronenberg
  6. Sleeping
  7. Nostalgia
  8. All is Lost
  9. Falling Apart

Pressing Information

2nd Pressing Vinyl: **Sold Out**
-Limited to 300 online
-Translucent Blue Vinyl

1st Pressing Vinyl: *SOLD OUT**

-First Pressing
-Limited to 100 on Opaque Violet Vinyl w/ rest of pressing on Black Vinyl.
-Includes Insert w/ Additional Art

Cassette (Second Pressing):

- High bias dark blue tapes with white ink imprint.
- Feature alternate cassette artwork

*repress coming soon*

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Vinyl View All