Surf Curse - "Buds/Sadboys" (Cassette Reissue)

  • Surf Curse -

Surf Curse - "Buds/Sadboys" (Cassette Reissue)

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Sadboys/Buds by Surf Curse on ONE limited edition cassette!

Features both 2013 releases from Surf Curse on one tape!


Side A. "Buds"
1. Chloe Kelly 2. Bummer Friends
3. Heathers
4. Ponyboy
5. In My Head Till I'm Dead
6. The Smell Saved My Life
7. Goth Babe
8. Freaks
9. Dreamin' Wild
10. Fire Walk With Me

Side B. "Sadboys"(features cassette only bonus demos)
1. Reality Bites
2. Beach Whatever
3. I'm Not Making Out With You
4. Haunt Me
5. Skullder
6. Forever Dumb

Pressing Information

Cassette Info:

First Pressing:
-Limited to 200 tapes online
-1st pressing on translucent blue cassette shells with white ink imprint.
-Features reversible J-card

Second Pressing:
-Limited to 100 blue cassettes.

More in Cassette View All