View Cart

French Vanilla - "S/T" (Vinyl Edition)

We are excited to announce the release of French Vanilla's debut Self-Titled LP Coming to Danger Collective Records, for the very first time on exclusive color vinyl!

Available for Pre-Order now! The vinyl edition comes with a bonus cover of S.O.S. by ABBA, available on Vinyl only.

Bio: French Vanilla is made up of Max Albeck (drums), Ali Day (guitar/bass), Sally Spitz (vocals), and Daniel Trautfield (bass/sax). Half-driven by a desire to challenge the established SoCal music scene, dominated by a few influential (male) tastemakers, and half by a desire to hang out with friends, FV started in LA’s queer punk underground and it is in these spaces that they feel the most at home.

Track Listing

  1. Honesty
  2. Carrie
  3. Thru The Earth
  4. Evolution
  5. Mother's Love
  6. Anti-Aging Global Warming
  7. Social Trappings
  8. Sports
  9. Heavy Handed

Pressing Information

Available on Clear Orange Vinyl! Very limited quantities.

All orders shipping February 2nd.