Current Joys / BOYO - Split

Current Joys and BOYO were tasked with writing and recording two songs from scratch for a split release through Danger Collective Records and Terrible Records.

Both acts took the opportunity to create tracks that take each of them out of their musical comfort zones, and as a result, the songs on the split show a new dimension of Nick Rattigan and Robert Tilden’s respective songwriting talent.

releases September 6, 2017

10" Vinyl begins shipping on October 6, 2017

Track Listing

  1. Dogfight
  2. Untitled
  3. Departed
  4. Krystal

Pressing Information

Limited Edition 10" EP on White + Clear Vinyl
-- very limited stock --
includes digital download of EP