Slow Hollows - Atelophobia

Vinyl Repressing of Slow Hollows 2015 debut Atelophobia. Available on two color vinyl pressings of Double Mint and Flume (online exclusive) Features brand new art and packaging designed by Matthew James-Wilson. Remastered to Vinyl. Original Photo by Elizabeth Klein.

Begins Shipping on March 9, 2018.

**If you are a record store and wish to carry copies please contact House Arrest Distribution, Fat Possum Direct, or The Orchard **

Track Listing

  1. The Art School Kids
  2. The Political Kids
  3. Watch This Move
  4. Dark Comedy
  5. All The Time
  6. Condition
  7. Nerves
  8. Thrills
  9. Okay
  10. Atelophobia

Pressing Information

500 Flume (Online Exclusive) Vinyl
500 Double Mint Vinyl