P.H.F. Shirt Bundle

  • P.H.F. Shirt Bundle

P.H.F. Shirt Bundle

Bundle together P.H.F.'s "God Hates P.H.F." Ringer Tee and the new "Anthology" shirt for one low price! Limited quantities are available. Comes w/ Free Mystery Cassette

Sizes small-xl

** Note bundle includes the same size for each shirt**

Track Listing

  1. Mystery Meat
  2. Get Bent
  3. Fearless Summer
  4. I Just Want to be Dumb
  5. Clock To Kill
  6. OK It's Gone
  7. I Don't Care
  8. No Makeup
  9. Skinheads Suck
  10. Queen (ft Clairo)
  11. Soft
  12. Sometimes
  13. IDW
  14. I Was A Kid (ft. Emily Edrosa)
  15. Glue
  16. I Hate Myself
  17. Living Is Easy

More in Apparel View All